Agenda - NiteNITE
Sluit
Sluit

Agenda

Sep
Mon 30 Sep 20:30
Agenda

Ocean Breeze (public rehearsal)

Theater de Machinefabriek Groningen
Oct
Thu 17 Oct 20:30
Agenda

OCEAN BREEZE

Theater de Machinefabriek Groningen
Fri 18 Oct 20:30
Agenda

OCEAN BREEZE

Theater de Machinefabriek Groningen
Sat 19 Oct 20:30
Agenda

OCEAN BREEZE

Theater de Machinefabriek Groningen
Wed 23 Oct 20:30
Agenda

OCEAN BREEZE

Stadstheater Arnhem
Thu 24 Oct 20:15
Agenda

OCEAN BREEZE

Theater en Filmhuis Dakota Den Haag
Fri 25 Oct 20:30
Agenda

OCEAN BREEZE

Theater Bellevue Amsterdam
Sat 26 Oct 20:30
Agenda

OCEAN BREEZE

Theater Bellevue Amsterdam
Wed 30 Oct 20:15
Agenda

OCEAN BREEZE

Theater Speelhuis Helmond
Thu 31 Oct 20:30
Agenda

OCEAN BREEZE

Theater De Nieuwe Vorst Tilburg
Nov
Tue 5 Nov 20:30
Agenda

OCEAN BREEZE

Stadsschouwburg Utrecht
Wed 6 Nov 20:30
Agenda

OCEAN BREEZE

Stadsschouwburg Utrecht
Fri 8 Nov 20:30
Agenda

OCEAN BREEZE

Parktheater Eindhoven
Sat 9 Nov 20:30
Agenda

OCEAN BREEZE

LUX Nijmegen
Tue 19 Nov 20:15
Agenda

OCEAN BREEZE

Theater aan de Parade Den Bosch
Thu 21 Nov 20:00
Agenda

OCEAN BREEZE

Corrosia Theater Almere
Tue 26 Nov 20:15
Agenda

OCEAN BREEZE

Posthuis Theater Heerenveen
Thu 28 Nov 20:15
Agenda

OCEAN BREEZE

Theater aan het Spui Den Haag
Fri 29 Nov 20:30
Agenda

OCEAN BREEZE

Theater Ins Blau Leiden
Sat 30 Nov 20:30
Agenda

OCEAN BREEZE

Chassé Theater Breda
Dec
Mon 2 Dec 20:30
Agenda

OCEAN BREEZE

Theater de Machinefabriek Groningen
Tue 3 Dec 20:30
Agenda

OCEAN BREEZE

Theater de Machinefabriek Groningen
Wed 4 Dec 20:30
Agenda

OCEAN BREEZE

Theater de Machinefabriek Groningen
Fri 6 Dec 20:30
Agenda

OCEAN BREEZE

De Schuur Haarlem
Sat 7 Dec 20:30
Agenda

OCEAN BREEZE

De Nieuwe Kolk Assen
Wed 11 Dec 20:30
Agenda

OCEAN BREEZE

Stadsschouwburg De Harmonie Leeuwarden
Fri 13 Dec 20:30
Agenda

OCEAN BREEZE

Deventer Schouwburg
Sat 14 Dec 20:30
Agenda

OCEAN BREEZE

Meervaart Theater Amsterdam
Tue 17 Dec 20:30
Agenda

OCEAN BREEZE

Zwolse Theaters - De Spiegel
Wed 18 Dec 20:15
Agenda

OCEAN BREEZE

Schouwburg Ogterop Meppel
Thu 19 Dec 20:30
Agenda

OCEAN BREEZE

CC Amstel Amsterdam
Jan
Thu 9 Jan 20:30
Agenda

NITE IN PROGRESS: OERSOEP

Theater de Machinefabriek Groningen
Fri 10 Jan 20:30
Agenda

NITE IN PROGRESS: OERSOEP

Theater de Machinefabriek Groningen
Sat 11 Jan 20:30
Agenda

NITE IN PROGRESS: OERSOEP

Theater de Machinefabriek Groningen
Mon 13 Jan 19:30
Agenda

NITE IN PROGRESS: OERSOEP

Theater aan het Spui Den Haag
Fri 17 Jan 20:30
Agenda

NITE IN PROGRESS: OERSOEP

Theater De Nieuwe Vorst Tilburg
Feb
Sat 1 Feb 20:00
Agenda

NITE IN PROGRESS: OERSOEP

Theater de Landing Amstelveen
Sun 2 Feb 20:00
Agenda

NITE IN PROGRESS: OERSOEP

Theater Kikker Utrecht
Sat 8 Feb 20:30
Agenda

NITE IN PROGRESS: OERSOEP

Theater Bellevue Amsterdam
Sun 9 Feb 16:00
Agenda

NITE IN PROGRESS: OERSOEP

Theater Bellevue Amsterdam
Mon 10 Feb 07:00
Agenda

Nachtwacht

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Fri 14 Feb 20:30
Agenda

NITE IN PROGRESS: OERSOEP

Natlab Eindhoven
Sat 15 Feb 20:30
Agenda

NITE IN PROGRESS: OERSOEP

Schouwburg,Theater Rotterdam
Sun 16 Feb 15:00
Agenda

NITE IN PROGRESS: OERSOEP

Schouwburg,Theater Rotterdam
Mar
Thu 6 Mar 19:00
Agenda

Nachtwacht

Schouwburg De Lawei Drachten
Thu 13 Mar 19:00
Agenda

Nachtwacht

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Fri 14 Mar 19:00
Agenda

Nachtwacht

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Sat 15 Mar 19:00
Agenda

Nachtwacht

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Sat 22 Mar 19:00
Agenda

Nachtwacht

De Nieuwe Kolk Assen
Wed 26 Mar 19:00
Agenda

Nachtwacht

Schouwburg De Lawei Drachten
Thu 27 Mar 19:00
Agenda

Nachtwacht

Theater Rotterdam
Fri 28 Mar 19:00
Agenda

Nachtwacht

Theater Rotterdam
Apr
Tue 1 Apr 19:00
Agenda

Nachtwacht

Zwolse Theaters - De Spiegel
Thu 3 Apr 19:00
Agenda

Nachtwacht

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Fri 4 Apr 19:00
Agenda

Nachtwacht

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Sat 5 Apr 19:00
Agenda

Nachtwacht

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Tue 8 Apr 19:00
Agenda

Nachtwacht

Schouwburg Concertzaal Tilburg
Thu 10 Apr 19:00
Agenda

Nachtwacht

Internationaal Theater Amsterdam
Fri 11 Apr 19:00
Agenda

Nachtwacht

Internationaal Theater Amsterdam
Sat 12 Apr 19:00
Agenda

Nachtwacht

Internationaal Theater Amsterdam
Wed 23 Apr 19:00
Agenda

Nachtwacht

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Thu 24 Apr 19:00
Agenda

Nachtwacht

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Fri 25 Apr 19:00
Agenda

Nachtwacht

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
May
Fri 2 May 19:00
Agenda

Nachtwacht

Stadsschouwburg Utrecht
Sat 3 May 19:00
Agenda

Nachtwacht

Stadsschouwburg Utrecht
Tue 6 May 19:00
Agenda

Nachtwacht

Koninklijke Schouwburg Den Haag
Wed 7 May 19:00
Agenda

Nachtwacht

Koninklijke Schouwburg Den Haag
Thu 8 May 19:00
Agenda

Nachtwacht

Schouwburg Amstelveen
Tue 13 May 19:00
Agenda

Nachtwacht

Theater aan het Vrijthof Maastricht
Fri 16 May 19:00
Agenda

Nachtwacht

Stadsschouwburg De Harmonie Leeuwarden
Sat 17 May 19:00
Agenda

Nachtwacht

Stadsschouwburg De Harmonie Leeuwarden
Wed 21 May 19:00
Agenda

Nachtwacht

Leidse Schouwburg

Stay in the know on all things NITE and when we’re around! Keep me updated

By giving my e-mail address, I give permission to be kept informed by e-mail about the performances and activities of NITE + Club Guy & Roni

Stay in the know on all things NITE and when we’re around!

Stay in the know
By giving my e-mail address, I give permission to be kept informed by e-mail about the performances and activities of NITE + Club Guy & Roni